Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette)

Label: Cormoran Music - 0369 • Format: Cassette Maxi-Single, Unofficial Release • Country: Poland • Genre: Electronic • Style: Techno, Euro House

Retrieved 2 April Retrieved 2 September Retrieved 25 August The HP column displays the highest peak reached. Ultratop Retrieved 6 March Retrieved 13 December Les classement single. GfK Entertainment Charts. Irish Singles Chart. Retrieved 25 November Dutch Top 40 Retrieved 29 October Single Top Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved 7 December Retrieved 28 November Stichting Nederlandse Top Retrieved 29 November Retrieved 12 December Categories : singles Cappella band songs Electronic songs Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette) singles in Finland songs Songs written by Gianfranco Bortolotti.

Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette) you Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette) any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Add artwork View all artwork. Length 5 tracks, Release Date Related Tags eurodance house dance 90s 90s dance Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 14 more. The name Cappella was first used in the year In the act debuted on the British charts with the song "Bauhaus Push The Beat " - and the following year with Helyom Halib which peaked at The main man behind Cappella … read more.

The main man behind Cappella was the Italian producer Gianfranco Bortolotti… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track.

Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Suomi soi 4: Suuri suomalainen listakirja in Finnish 1st ed.

Helsinki: Tammi. Les classement single. GfK Entertainment Charts, Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette). Retrieved 4 February Irish Singles Chart. Retrieved 24 November Dutch Top Single Top Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved 27 November Stichting Nederlandse Top Retrieved Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette) December Music Week. Hung Medien. Retrieved 28 November Archived Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette) the original on 9 May Retrieved 29 November IFPI Austria.

Bundesverband Musikindustrie. British Phonographic Industry. Categories : songs singles Cappella band songs Number-one singles in Austria Number-one singles in Finland Number-one singles in Switzerland Songs written by Gianfranco Bortolotti. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.


Sitemap

Let The People Go - Ras Midas - Let The People Go (Vinyl), Skinhead - Ostfront AVK - Ü-Raum 4/92 (Cassette), Irreversible - Tomorrows Eve - Mirror Of Creation 2 / Genesis II (CD, Album), Black Santa - The Shape Shifters - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (CDr), Maze - Phish - Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL 06.11.10 (CD, Album), Petal To The Medal - Wiz Khalifa - Kush & OJ (CDr), Breaking The Death Chains - Azorrague - Die With Us (CD, Album), Up In Arms Pt. 1 & 2 - White And Surtsey - Hills Like White Elephants (Vinyl), Tomorrow Is A Long Time - We Five - Catch The Wind (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of U Got 2 Know on Discogs. Label: K-Tel - CA • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Scandinavia • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Eurodance. Cappella: U Got 2 Know /5(3).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of U Got 2 Know on Discogs. Label: Internal Dance - ,Internal Dance - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic • Style: Eurodance, Italodance, Trance Cappella: U Got 2 Know 4/5(2).
  3. Label: Internal Dance - IDCS 1,Internal Dance - • Format: Cassette Single • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro House, Italodance Cappella - U Got 2 Know (, Cassette) | .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of U Got 2 Know on Discogs/5(79).
  5. U Got 2 Know is the second and most successful studio album by Italian Eurodance act Cappella. The album was initially released via the Mercury Records label on March 7, , and later re-released via other labels with slightly different track listings. The album saw great success in many European countries, peaking at #1 in the Swiss and Finnish charts.
  6. Kelly Overett and Rodney Bishop are singing together under the name Cappella, with producer Gianfranco Bortolotti. Songs like: "U Got 2 Let The Music" and "Move On Baby" are still very famous. Get yourself this CD, because U Got 2 Know Cappella/5(13).
  7. This is the best CD by one of the best Dance groups ever made. Kelly Overett and Rodney Bishop are singing together under the name Cappella, with producer Gianfranco Bortolotti. Songs like: "U Got 2 Let The Music" and "Move On Baby" are still very famous. Get yourself this CD, because U Got 2 Know Cappella/5(11).
  8. Kelly Overett and Rodney Bishop are singing together under the name Cappella, with producer Gianfranco Bortolotti. Songs like: "U Got 2 Let The Music" and "Move On Baby" are still very famous. Get yourself this CD, because U Got 2 Know Cappella/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *