Autumn Leaves - Frank Sinatra - Where Are You? (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Autumn Leaves - Frank Sinatra - Where Are You? (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1959
Label: Capitol Records - SW 855 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad

Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday LP May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 Album) Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August The sound of this is incredible.

I am glad I made the purchase and highly recommend it to any fan of Franks! One person found this helpful. This album is chock full of vintage Sinatra ballads I had never heard before, but are incredible to listen to. I am a fairly serious audiophile type who enjoys listening to music through a very expensive audio set-up at home.

I mention this fact to illuminate just how unbelievable the sound quality is on this album. Especially considering that it was recorded over 60 years ago. Pick this one up, I guarantee your gonna love it for years to come. I have always considered Sinatras best recording to be "Frank Sinatra sings for Only the Lonely" but this one comes close.

This is a superb recording in every way and the remastering is first rate. I highly recomend it! See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. A sad, melancholy album made when Sinatra was at the peak of his powers.

The cover picture sets the tone, a painting of Sinatra looking pensive, partially hiding his face with his left hand clutching a cigarette. It was recorded induring the legendary "Capitol Years", with Gordon Jenkins as Autumn Leaves - Frank Sinatra - Where Are You? (Vinyl. There are bonus tracks with Nelson Riddle instead of Jenkins. I particularly liked " Maybe You'll Be There". We need you! I can't tell you how much I adore this little known album by the Voice.

One can sit, close one's eyes, and listen deeply, time after time. So meditative and respectful of the life of the heart and the ear of the listener. Nothing to compare with it today. For people with grown-up feelings and much to reflect on. Recorded in the fifties when Sinatra's voice was at its sweetest this album contains classics like "Laura" and "Autumn Leaves", Album).

The whole album is a joy with Sinatra's voice and technique as wonderful as ever. Always LP best. I listened to it. Report abuse. Great Sinatra melancholy and in the wee hours.

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: mobile fidelity vinyl. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Autumn Leaves - Frank Sinatra - Where Are You?

(Vinyl. Vinyl, Limited Edition, December 11, Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web.

Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified.


Sitemap

Very Peculiar Julia, L-O-V-E - Lil Rowdy (2) - Harlems Pearl (CD, Album), Orrall & Wright - Orrall & Wright (CD, Album), This Land Is Your Land - The Vipers Skiffle Group - Skiffle Hits (Vinyl, LP), Ball And Chain, Satans Doll - The Art Van Damme Quintet With Johnny Smith - A Perfect Match (Vinyl, LP), Feelin Good - Joe Williams - Chains Of Love (Vinyl, LP), Nothing Was Ever Before - Chris Wiesendanger Trio - Live At Moods (CD, Album), Im In Love - James Last - Non Stop Dancing 1977/2 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 comments

  1. Where Are You? A2: The Night We Called It A Day: A3: Maybe You'll Be There: A4: Laura: A5: Lonely Town: B1: Autumn Leaves: B2: I'm A Fool To Want You: B3: I Think Of You: B4: Where Is The One: B5: There's No You: B6: Baby Won't You Please Come Home/5.
  2. Frank Sinatra Where Are You? vinyl LP is perfect in every sense. Recorded when Frank Sinatra was 42, the torch album finds him in impeccable voice and spirit. The dozen tracks fit together as a unified whole; it's difficult to imagine one song missing, or another added/5(75).
  3. Frank Sinatra With Gordon Jenkins And His Orchestra Frank Sinatra With Gordon Jenkins And His Orchestra - Where Are You? ‎ (LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, )/5(32).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Where Are You? on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - SW ,Capitol Records - SW • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad.
  5. Following the hard-driving A Swingin' Affair, Frank Sinatra released another all-ballads record, Where Are You? The album was the first he recorded at Capitol without Nelson Riddle, as well as the first he recorded in roalouvtafarmuepream.evdimitatuledarvasubmerocrigh.co Riddle's down beat albums are stately and sullen, Jenkins favors lush, melancholy arrangements played by large, string-dominated orchestras.
  6. Where Are You? is the thirteenth studio album by Frank Sinatra. This is the first album Sinatra recorded at Capitol without Nelson Riddle, as well as the first he recorded in stereo. In it was re-issued as a ten track album under the name The Night We Called It a Day.
  7. Arranged by Gordon Jenkins, there are not to many versions of "Autumn Leaves" that can stand up to Sinatra's recording from the "Where Are You" album. V.
  8. Where Are You? roalouvtafarmuepream.evdimitatuledarvasubmerocrigh.co?list=PLGeFUHxhxWLUiI7gqGC5bNAhPB4f3uSPr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *